› Booker Prize Winners 1980-1990

Booker Prize Winners 1980-1990

Drag each book onto its author - match all 10!


The Life and Times of Michael K
The Remains of the Day
The Old Devils
The Bone People
Rites of Passage
Schindlers Ark
Midnight's Children
Oscar and Lucinda
Moon Tiger


William Golding
Thomas Keneally
Peter Carey
Salman Rushdie
Kingsley Amis
J. M. Coetzee
Penelope Lively
Kazuo Ishiguro
Keri Hulme
A. S. Byatt
Matches: 0 - Misses: 0