› Booker Prize Winners 2002-2012

Booker Prize Winners 2002-2012

Drag each book onto its author - match all 10!


The Sense of an Ending
Vernon God Little
The White Tiger
Bring Up the Bodies
The Line of Beauty
Life of Pi
The Sea
The Gathering
The Finkler Question
The Inheritance of Loss


Anne Enright
Julian Barnes
Kiran Desai
John Banville
DBC Pierre
Yann Martel
Aravind Adiga
Hilary Mantel
Alan Hollinghurst
Howard Jacobson
Matches: 0 - Misses: 0